1st - 12th June

Planet Circus is fast emerging as one of the leading names in circus entertainment. This magical Big Top production brings traditional circus entertainment bang up to date with a thrilling 2 hour production for all the family. 

They're bringing their circus to South Shields Temple Park between 1 and 12 June.

Save money with us

Get a family ticket that covers two adults and two children for just £25 when you show your Go North East bus ticket at the Circus' box office. 

That's a saving of up to £18, depending on which day you attend.

Show times

  • Wednesday 1 June - 2pm and 5pm
  • Thursday 2 June - 2pm and 5pm
  • Friday 3 June - 2pm and 5pm
  • Saturday 4 June - 12.30pm, 3pm and 6pm
  • Sunday 5 June - 1pm and 3.30pm
  • Monday 6 June - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 7 June - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 8 June - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Thursday 9 June - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Friday 10 June - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Saturday 11 June - 12.30pm, 3pm and 6pm
  • Sunday 12 June - 1pm and 3.30pm

Plan a journey here Visit the website