10th - 22nd May

Planet Circus is fast emerging as one of the leading names in circus entertainment. This magical Big Top production brings traditional circus entertainment bang up to date with a thrilling 2 hour production for all the family. 

They're bringing their circus to Lamesley in Gateshead for the first time ever between 10 and 22 May.

Save money with us

Get a family ticket that covers two adults and two children for just £25 when you show your Go North East bus ticket at the Circus' box office. 

That's a saving of up to £18, depending on which day you attend.

Show times

  • Tuesday 10 May - 6pm 
  • Wednesday 11 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Thursday 12 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Friday 13 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Saturday 14 May - 12.30pm, 3pm and 6pm
  • Sunday 15 May - 12.30pm and 3pm
  • Monday 16 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 17 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 18 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Thursday 19 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Friday 20 May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Saturday 21 May - 12.30pm, 3pm and 6pm
  • Sunday 22 May - 12.30pm and 3pm

Plan a journey here Visit the website